Skye high

I am ready for research, writing and blogging again. Two weeks in Scotland gave me energy and inspiration for at least a year. These are some of the breathtaking views we saw on the Isle of Skye, and that I hope to keep with my in my mind’s eye for a long time: 

The view from our cottage on Skye

The Quirang in the distance, on Skye

Trotternish Ridge, Skye

Although I have been awfully quiet the past two months, there were two kind comments waiting for me when I came back from Scotland — which mysteriously disappeared after my approving them. I remember that one was from PhDLitChick. Apologies to you both.

Leave a Reply

